DepartmentInformatics

Faculty

Prof. Zdravko Karakehaiov, Doctor of Technical Sciences
e-mail: zgk@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Ivan Landzhev, Doctor of Mathematical Sciences
е-mail: i.landjev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Krasimir Kalinov, PhD
е-mail: kkalinov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Krasimir Manev, PhD
е-mail: kmanev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Marin Marinov. PhD
е-mail: mlmarinov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Stoyan Maleshkov, PhD
е-mail: maleshkov@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Angel Angelov, PhD
е-mail: angel52@mail.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Velina Slavova, PhD
е-mail: vslavova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ventsislav Dzhambazov, PhD
е-mail: venci@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Atanasov, PhD
е-mail: datanasov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Emil Stoilov. PhD
е-mail: emil.stoilov@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Dokev, PhD
е-mail: n.dokev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Kirov, PhD
е-mail: nkirov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Petya Asenova, PhD
е-mail: pasenova@nbu.bg

 

Assco. Prof. Stanislav Ivanov, PhD
е-mail: sivanov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Yuliana Peneva, PhD
е-mail: jpeneva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Valentina Ivanova, PhD
е-mail: v.ivanova@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Yoana Minkova, PhD
е-mail: yminkova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Lasko Laskov, PhD
е-mail: llaskov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Maria Georgieva PhD
е-mail: m.georgieva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Mariayana Raykova PhD
е-mail: mraykova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Martin Ivanov PhD
e-mail: mivanov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Stoyan Boev PhD
е-mail: stoyan@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Philip Andonov PhD
e-mail: fandonov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Desislava Georgieva PhD
е-mail: dvelcheva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Lachezar Tomov PhD
e-mail: luchesart@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Hristina Kostadinova PhD
e-mail: hkostadinova@gmail.com

 

Assistant professor Delyan Keremedchiev

e-mail: delyan.keremedchiev@gmail.com