DepartmentInformatics

Department Council

Prof. Ivan Landzhev, Doctor of Mathematical Sciences

е-mail: i.landjev@nbu.bg

  

Prof. Krasimir Manev, PhD

е-mail: kmanev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Marin Marinov. PhD

е-mail: mlmarinov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Stoyan Maleshkov, PhD

е-mail: maleshkov@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Atanasov, PhD

е-mail: datanasov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. George Tuparov, PhD

e-mail: gtuparov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Lasko Laskov, PhD

е-mail: llaskov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Kirov, PhD

е-mail: nkirov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Petya Asenova, PhD

е-mail: pasenova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Yassen Gorbounov, PhD

e-mail: ygorbounov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Yuliana Peneva, PhD

е-mail: jpeneva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Velina Slavova, PhD

е-mail: vslavova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ventsislav Dzhambazov, PhD

е-mail: venci@nbu.bg

  

Chief Assistant Desislava Georgieva, PhD

е-mail: dvelcheva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Hristina Kostadinova, PhD

e-mail: hkostadinova@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Lachezar Tomov, PhD

e-mail: luchesart@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Maria Georgieva, PhD

е-mail: m.georgieva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Mariayana Raykova, PhD

е-mail: mraykova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Philip Andonov, PhD

e-mail: fandonov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Rossitza Goleva, PhD

e-mail:  rgoleva@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Stoyan Boev PhD

е-mail: stoyan@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assistant Valentina Ivanova, PhD

е-mail: v.ivanova@gmail.com

 

Chief Assistant Yoana Minkova, PhD

е-mail: yminkova@nbu.bg

 

Assistant professor Stoyan Mishev, PhD

е-mail: stoyan.mishev@nbu.bg

 

Assistant professor Delyan Keremedchiev

e-mail: delyan.keremedchiev@gmail.com

 

Assistant professor Slav Angelov

e-mail:  slav_angelov@abv.bg